The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Student Recruitment Team
Back to top

Virtual Coffee with a recruiter

Do you have a question about your application, awards or residence?


Do you want to learn more about your next steps? Our team is ready to help. Make your Virtual Coffee with a Recruiter appointment today! Click below to see the schedule of available appointments and topics. We look forward to meeting you!

Book an appoinmtment

 

Student talking with a Student Recruiter through video chat

Meet the Student Recruitment team

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!

Sheri Lowrie

Sheri Lowrie
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
sherio@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Sydney Murray

Sydney Murray
Human Kinetics, Science & Nursing
sydney.murray@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Nadia Stephaniuk

Nadia Stephaniuk
Digital Recruitment Specialist
nadia.stephaniuk@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Kennedy Wonnacott

Kennedy Wonnacott
Digital Recruitment Specialist
kennedy.wonnacott@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
bnatale@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment team

Romi Saraswat

Romi Saraswat
International Student Recruitment Coordinator
romi.saraswat@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Nimish Suresh Anand

Nimish Suresh Anand
Student Recruitment Advisor (Middle East)
nimish.anand@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Feona Matei Julius

Feona Matei Julius
Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)
feona.julius@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Karibo Joy Ekeopara

Karibo Joy Ekeopara
Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)
karibo.ekeopara@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Peter Petrichev

Peter Petrichev
Student Recruitment Advisor (Europe and Central Asia)
peter.petrichev@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Tina Gao

Tina Gao
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)
tina.gao@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Pham Tra My (Jessica)

Pham Tra My (Jessica)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
my.pham@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Jieun Kwon (Jinny)

Jieun Kwon (Jinny)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
jkwon@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Martha Kerube Euceda Carias

Martha Kerube Euceda Carias
Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)
martha.eucedacarias@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Deena Wang

Deena Wang
Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership
deenaw@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment