The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Talk to a Student Recruiter

FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Meet the Student Recruitment team
Student recruiters

Have questions? Talk to a student recruiter

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!

Zoe Rivera Gutierrez

Zoe Rivera Gutierrez
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences,
Business, Law and Education
zoe.rivera@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Simon Du Toit

Simon Du Toit
Human Kinetics, Nursing,
Science and Engineering
sdutoit@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Giselle Aiabens

Giselle Aiabens
Indigenous Enrolment Advisor
giselle.aiabens@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Jessica Hartwick

Jessica Hartwick
Enrolment Advisor - GTHA and Transfer
jessica.hartwick@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
bnatale@uwindsor.ca

Ashley Quinton

Ashley Quinton
Digital Communications Developer
a.quinton@uwindsor.ca

headshot of Achol Bab

Achol Bab
Student Ambassador Coordinator
achol.bab@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment team

Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Feona Matei Julius

Feona Matei Julius
Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)
feona.julius@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Karibo Joy Ekeopara

Yetunde Pereira
Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)
ypereira@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Peter Petrichev

Peter Petrichev
Student Recruitment Advisor (Pakistan, Europe and Central Asia)
peter.petrichev@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Yunfang Bai (Margaret)

Yunfang Bai (Margaret)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)
yunfang.bai@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Pham Tra My (Jessica)

Uyen Tran
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
uyentran@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Martha Kerube Euceda Carias

Martha Kerube Euceda Carias
Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)
martha.eucedacarias@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Igar Volpi Garcia

Igar Volpi Garcia
Student Recruitment Advisor (Brazil)
igarmurilo.volpigarcia@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nema Reshamvala

Nema Reshamvala
Student Recruitment Advisor (Middle East)
nema.reshamvala@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tracy Beemer

Tracy Beemer
International Enrolment Advisor (Canada & USA)
tbeemer@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Deena Wang

Deena Wang
Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership
deenaw@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment