Connect Virtually with UWindsor - UWindsor
 

The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Back to top

Let's connect

 

Recruitment
Events

Join Faculty, staff and student Lancers at our University events to learn about all aspects of your Lancer experience and discover what makes us Windsor Proud!

Access Recordings

Experience
Your
Programs

Join information sessions, shadow options and discussions with students, professors and staff to learn how your UWindsor academic experience will set you apart.

Access Recordings

You @
UWindsor

Join information sessions and discussions to learn about all aspects of your Lancer journey. Meet our communities, learn about scholarships and bursaries, leadership and research opportunities, living on campus and your next steps in becoming a Lancer.

Access Recordings

International
Students

You have unique needs and concerns – let us show you why so many students from around the world are becoming Windsor Proud.

Access Recordings

Campus
Tours

Virtual tours are available around the clock, wherever you are! In-person tours are offered at 10:30 am & 2:30 pm Wednesday through Friday, and most Saturdays at 1:00 pm. If you'd like to join us on campus, appointments and safety screening are necessary.

Access Recordings

Connect with
a Recruiter

Do you have questions about your application, program, or offer of admission? Are you wondering how to apply for awards or residence? Do you want to learn more about your next steps? Our team is ready to help live, virtually or in-person!

Visit our
New Student Registration Info for Fall 2021

Incoming Fall undergraduate students can access resources regarding the next steps, how to register, and choosing courses.


 

New Student Registration Info - Fall 2021

Have questions? Talk to a student recruiter

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!

Sheri Lowrie

Sheri Lowrie
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
sherio@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Sydney Murray

Ashley Quinton
Human Kinetics, Nursing & Education
a.quinton@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nadia Stephaniuk

Nadia Stephaniuk
Science, Business & Engineering
nadia.stephaniuk@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Kennedy Wonnacott

Kennedy Wonnacott
Liaison Officer
kennedy.wonnacott@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
bnatale@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment team

Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Feona Matei Julius

Feona Matei Julius
Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)
feona.julius@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Karibo Joy Ekeopara

Karibo Joy Ekeopara
Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)
karibo.ekeopara@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Peter Petrichev

Peter Petrichev
Student Recruitment Advisor (Europe and Central Asia)
peter.petrichev@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tina Gao

Tina Gao
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)
tina.gao@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Pham Tra My (Jessica)

Pham Tra My (Jessica)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
my.pham@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Jieun Kwon (Jinny)

Jieun Kwon (Jinny)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - Korea)
jkwon@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Martha Kerube Euceda Carias

Martha Kerube Euceda Carias
Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)
martha.eucedacarias@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Deena Wang

Deena Wang
Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership
deenaw@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment