UWindsor's Student Recruitment Team - UWindsor
 

The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Student Recruitment Team
Back to top

Virtual Coffee with a recruiter

Do you have a question about your application, awards or residence?


Do you want to learn more about your next steps? Our team is ready to help. Make your Virtual Coffee with a Recruiter appointment today! Click below to see the schedule of available appointments and topics. We look forward to meeting you!

Book an appointment

 

Student talking with a Student Recruiter through video chat

Meet the Student Recruitment team

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!

Sheri Lowrie

Sheri Lowrie
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
sherio@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Ashley Quinton

Ashley Quinton
Human Kinetics, Nursing & Education
a.quinton@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nadia Stephaniuk

Nadia Stephaniuk
Science, Business & Engineering
nadia.stephaniuk@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Kennedy Wonnacott

Kennedy Wonnacott
Digital Recruitment Ambassador
kennedy.wonnacott@uwindsor.ca

Madhu Yadiki

Madhu Yadiki
Student Ambassador Coordinator
myadiki@uwindsor.ca

Nina Korac

Nina Korac
Digital Recruitment Ambassador
nina.m.korac@uwindsor.ca

Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
bnatale@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment team

Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Feona Matei Julius

Feona Matei Julius
Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)
feona.julius@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Karibo Joy Ekeopara

Karibo Joy Ekeopara
Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)
karibo.ekeopara@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Peter Petrichev

Peter Petrichev
Student Recruitment Advisor (Europe and Central Asia)
peter.petrichev@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tina Gao

Tina Gao
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)
tina.gao@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Pham Tra My (Jessica)

Pham Tra My (Jessica)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
my.pham@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Jieun Kwon (Jinny)

Jieun Kwon (Jinny)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - Korea)
jkwon@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Martha Kerube Euceda Carias

Martha Kerube Euceda Carias
Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)
martha.eucedacarias@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nema Reshamvala

Nema Reshamvala
Student Recruitment Advisor (Middle East)
nema.reshamvala@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Deena Wang

Deena Wang
Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership
deenaw@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment

Apply to
UWindsor

Step by step: How to Apply


Applying to a program can be a confusing process, we made this page to help you along the way. If at any point you need help feel free to reach out to us through ask.UWindsor.

Apply Programs