Attend Virtual Open Day: Ask questions & connect with fellow students & profs, virtually!

Student Recruitment Team

Guidance Counselor
Resource Centre

Book an appoinmtment Meet the Student Recruitment team
Back to top

Helping Students Plan Their Future


We wanted to support the important work you do with students by making it quicker for you to find relevant information for your students, and to make the post-secondary decision making process a little bit easier. Below you’ll find a list of links to program information, how to apply and key contacts at UWindsor that are ready to help in anyway they can. Let’s connect!

Dates, times and online sign-up coming later this week, please check back soon.


Connect with UWindsor

Meet UWindsor's Student Recruitment Team

Radha Patel

Radha Patel
Business, Education & Engineering
radha@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Sheri Lowrie

Sheri Lowrie
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
sherio@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Sydney Murray

Sydney Murray
Human Kinetics, Science & Nursing
sydney.murray@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Romi Saraswat

Romi Saraswat
International Student Recruitment Coordinator
romi.saraswat@uwindsor.ca

Book an appoinmtment
Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
International Student Recruitment Coordinator - India Office Undergraduate & Course-Based Masters Programs
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
University of Windsor
bnatale@uwindsor.ca