Connect with UWindsor - UWindsor
 

The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Tours Plus three arrows pointing right

February 2nd, 4th & 18th (Limited Capacity)

Learn More

Have a day off school coming up?
Come for a campus tour!


Get a $25 Gift card for Lancer Gear or Food on Campus


Coming from outside Windsor-Essex? Get a $25 Gas card to help with travel expenses

Back to top

Let's connect

 

Experience
Your
Programs

Join information sessions, shadow options and discussions with students, professors and staff to learn how your UWindsor academic experience will set you apart.

Prospective students are invited to joina Nursing Skills Practice Session live with Peer Mentors from the University of Windsor Clinical Learning Centre. Take advantage of this opportunity to ask questions! To join the Microsoft Teams session, simply click on the date below:

Access Recordings

You @
UWindsor

Join information sessions and discussions to learn about all aspects of your Lancer journey. Meet our communities, learn about scholarships and bursaries, leadership and research opportunities, living on campus and your next steps in becoming a Lancer.

Access Recordings

Campus
Tours

Virtual tours are available around the clock, wherever you are! Check out the highlights of our riverside campusonline. We are pausing in-person campus tours until Wednesday, February 2, 2022. The health and safety of our community and guests is the top priority.

Join our Student Ambassadors as they guide you virtually through our beautiful riverside campus. At the end of each tour, participate in the live Q & A session to learn more about the Lancer student experience!

Do you have a day off school coming up? Spend it with us February 2nd, 4th and 18th. Join a campus tour to learn more about UWindsor and get a $25 gift card to start your collection of Lancer gear or grab something to eat. If you’re coming from outside of Windsor-Essex a $25 gas card will be provided. Space is limited.

Access Recordings

Connect with
a Recruiter

Do you have questions about your application, program, or offer of admission? Are you wondering how to apply for awards or residence? Do you want to learn more about your next steps? Our team is ready to help live, virtually or in-person!

Have questions? Talk to a student recruiter

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!

Sheri Lowrie

Sheri Lowrie
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences, Business, Law and Education
sherio@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Simon Du Toit

Simon Du Toit
Human Kinetics, Nursing, Science and Engineering
sdutoit@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Kennedy Wonnacott

Kennedy Wonnacott
Digital Recruitment Ambassador
kennedy.wonnacott@uwindsor.ca

Nina Korac

Nina Korac
Digital Recruitment Ambassador
nina.m.korac@uwindsor.ca

Ashley Quinton

Ashley Quinton
Student Ambassador Coordinator
a.quinton@uwindsor.ca

Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
bnatale@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment team

Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Feona Matei Julius

Feona Matei Julius
Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)
feona.julius@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Karibo Joy Ekeopara

Karibo Joy Ekeopara
Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)
karibo.ekeopara@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Peter Petrichev

Peter Petrichev
Student Recruitment Advisor (Europe and Central Asia)
peter.petrichev@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tina Gao

Tina Gao
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)
tina.gao@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Pham Tra My (Jessica)

Pham Tra My (Jessica)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
my.pham@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Jieun Kwon (Jinny)

Jieun Kwon (Jinny)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - Korea)
jkwon@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Martha Kerube Euceda Carias

Martha Kerube Euceda Carias
Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)
martha.eucedacarias@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nema Reshamvala

Nema Reshamvala
Student Recruitment Advisor (Middle East)
nema.reshamvala@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tracy Beemer

Tracy Beemer
International Enrolment Advisor
tbeemer@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Deena Wang

Deena Wang
Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership
deenaw@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment