Connect with UWindsor - UWindsor
 

The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Applicant Days three arrows pointing right

Dec 28 thru Jan 14

Virtual support for Fall 2022 Undergraduate Applicants

Back to top

Let's connect

 

You @
UWindsor

Join information sessions and discussions to learn about all aspects of your Lancer journey. Meet our communities, learn about scholarships and bursaries, leadership and research opportunities, living on campus and your next steps in becoming a Lancer.

Access Recordings

International
Students

You have unique needs and concerns – let us show you why so many students from around the world are becoming Windsor Proud.

Access Recordings

Campus
Tours

Virtual tours are available around the clock, wherever youare!Check out the highlights of our riverside campusonline. We are pausing in-person campus tours until Wednesday, January 19, 2022. The health and safety of our community and guests is the top priority.

Join our Student Ambassadors as they guide you virtually through our beautiful riverside campus. At the end of each tour, participate in the live Q & A session to learn more about the Lancer student experience!

Sign up for Live Student-Led Tour Now
Access Recordings

Connect with
a Recruiter

Do you have questions about your application, program, or offer of admission? Are you wondering how to apply for awards or residence? Do you want to learn more about your next steps? Our team is ready to help live, virtually or in-person!

New Student Registration Info - Winter 2022

Visit our
New Student Registration Info for Winter 2022

Incoming Winter undergraduate students can access resources regarding the next steps, how to register, and choosing courses.


 

Have questions? Talk to a student recruiter

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!

Sheri Lowrie

Sheri Lowrie
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
sherio@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Simon Du Toit

Simon Du Toit
Human Kinetics, Nursing, Education & Law
sdutoit@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nadia Stephaniuk

Nadia Stephaniuk
Science, Business & Engineering
nadia.stephaniuk@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Kennedy Wonnacott

Kennedy Wonnacott
Digital Recruitment Ambassador
kennedy.wonnacott@uwindsor.ca

Nina Korac

Nina Korac
Digital Recruitment Ambassador
nina.m.korac@uwindsor.ca

Ashley Quinton

Ashley Quinton
Student Ambassador Coordinator
a.quinton@uwindsor.ca

Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
bnatale@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment team

Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Feona Matei Julius

Feona Matei Julius
Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)
feona.julius@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Karibo Joy Ekeopara

Karibo Joy Ekeopara
Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)
karibo.ekeopara@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Peter Petrichev

Peter Petrichev
Student Recruitment Advisor (Europe and Central Asia)
peter.petrichev@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tina Gao

Tina Gao
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)
tina.gao@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Pham Tra My (Jessica)

Pham Tra My (Jessica)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
my.pham@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Jieun Kwon (Jinny)

Jieun Kwon (Jinny)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - Korea)
jkwon@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Martha Kerube Euceda Carias

Martha Kerube Euceda Carias
Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)
martha.eucedacarias@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nema Reshamvala

Nema Reshamvala
Student Recruitment Advisor (Middle East)
nema.reshamvala@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tracy Beemer

Tracy Beemer
International Enrolment Advisor
tbeemer@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Deena Wang

Deena Wang
Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership
deenaw@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment