The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Let's connect

 

Recruitment
Events

Join Faculty, staff and student Lancers at our University events to learn about all aspects of your Lancer experience and discover what makes us Windsor Proud!

Access Recordings

Experience
Your
Programs

Join information sessions, shadow options and discussions with students, professors and staff to learn how your UWindsor academic experience will set you apart.

There are no Nursing events at this time

There are no Science events at this time

There are no Kinesiology events at this time

There are no FAHSS events at this time

There are no Business events at this time

There are no Engineering events at this time

There are no Education events at this time

Access Recordings

You @
UWindsor

Join information sessions and discussions to learn about all aspects of your Lancer journey. Meet our communities, learn about scholarships and bursaries, leadership and research opportunities, living on campus and your next steps in becoming a Lancer.

Access Recordings

Campus
Tours

Virtual tours are available around the clock, wherever you are, and with new health & safety measures in place, we’re welcoming you back to our campus! Check out the highlights of our riverside campus online, or in-person.

Join our Student Ambassadors as they guide you virtually through our beautiful riverside campus. At the end of each tour, participate in the live Q & A session to learn more about the Lancer student experience!

March Break is coming up, spend it with us! Join a campus tour to learn more about UWindsor and get a $25 gift card to start your collection of Lancer gear or grab something to eat. If you’re coming from outside of Windsor-Essex a $25 gas card will be provided. Space is limited.

Access Recordings

Connect with
a Recruiter

Do you have questions about your application, program, or offer of admission? Are you wondering how to apply for awards or residence? Do you want to learn more about your next steps? Our team is ready to help live, virtually or in-person!

Have questions? Talk to a student recruiter

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!

Sheri Lowrie

Sheri Lowrie
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences,
Business, Law and Education
sherio@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Simon Du Toit

Simon Du Toit
Human Kinetics, Nursing,
Science and Engineering
sdutoit@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Giselle Aiabens

Giselle Aiabens
Indigenous Enrolment Advisor
giselle.aiabens@uwindsor.ca

Kennedy Wonnacott

Kennedy Wonnacott
Digital Recruitment Ambassador
kennedy.wonnacott@uwindsor.ca

Ashley Quinton

Ashley Quinton
Student Ambassador Coordinator
a.quinton@uwindsor.ca

Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
bnatale@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment team

Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Feona Matei Julius

Feona Matei Julius
Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)
feona.julius@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Karibo Joy Ekeopara

Karibo Joy Ekeopara
Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)
karibo.ekeopara@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Peter Petrichev

Peter Petrichev
Student Recruitment Advisor (Pakistan, Europe and Central Asia)
peter.petrichev@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Yunfang Bai (Margaret)

Yunfang Bai (Margaret)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)
yunfang.bai@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Pham Tra My (Jessica)

Pham Tra My (Jessica)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
my.pham@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Martha Kerube Euceda Carias

Martha Kerube Euceda Carias
Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)
martha.eucedacarias@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nema Reshamvala

Nema Reshamvala
Student Recruitment Advisor (Middle East)
nema.reshamvala@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tracy Beemer

Tracy Beemer
International Enrolment Advisor (Canada & USA)
tbeemer@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Deena Wang

Deena Wang
Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership
deenaw@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment