The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

All guests must register in advance

Your Campus Experience

Once you arrive on campus, you’ll be taken on a tour route by a Student Ambassador, showing the highlights of our riverside campus. Following your tour, you'll have an opportunity to connect with one of our Recruitment specialists, should you have any remaining questions.

Please note that tours on Saturday's will not offer access to any facilities or advising from our Recruitment specialists.

Book a Tour Now

After booking your tour

After booking your tour you will receive communications with full details on what to expect through email.

Smoke Free Campus

The University of Windsor is now smoke-free as of September 1, 2021. Becoming a smoke-free campus (tobacco, cannabis and vaping) is part of the University’s ongoing efforts to foster a healthy and safe learning and working environment for all.

Smoke Free Campus

Can't make it to campus?

No problem - there are many ways to get to know us virtually!

The health and safety of our community and guests is the top priority and at the heart of our planning. We are absolutely committed to following the direction of government and public health agencies. We are so excited to welcome you back to our campus in-person.

Stay safe Future Lancers, and please check out our many virtual engagement options, including:

Book a Tour Now

Book a Recruitment Advising Appointment

Recruitment Officers are available for one-on-one virtual coffee appointments. Get answers to any questions you have about becoming a Lancer.

Book A Coffee Chat

You Can Also Connect Virtually

If you would prefer to visit us virtually, there are many ways to connect with us online - find the option that suits you best!

Connect Virtually

Have questions? Talk to a student recruiter

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!

Sheri Lowrie

Sheri Lowrie
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences,
Business, Law and Education
sherio@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Simon Du Toit

Simon Du Toit
Human Kinetics, Nursing,
Science and Engineering
sdutoit@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Giselle Aiabens

Giselle Aiabens
Indigenous Enrolment Advisor
giselle.aiabens@uwindsor.ca

Kennedy Wonnacott

Kennedy Wonnacott
Digital Recruitment Ambassador
kennedy.wonnacott@uwindsor.ca

Ashley Quinton

Ashley Quinton
Student Ambassador Coordinator
a.quinton@uwindsor.ca

Radha Patel

Beth Natale
Director, Student Recruitment
Office of Enrolment Management
bnatale@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment team

Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria
Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)
neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Feona Matei Julius

Feona Matei Julius
Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)
feona.julius@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Karibo Joy Ekeopara

Karibo Joy Ekeopara
Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)
karibo.ekeopara@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Peter Petrichev

Peter Petrichev
Student Recruitment Advisor (Pakistan, Europe and Central Asia)
peter.petrichev@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Yunfang Bai (Margaret)

Yunfang Bai (Margaret)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)
yunfang.bai@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Pham Tra My (Jessica)

Pham Tra My (Jessica)
Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)
my.pham@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Martha Kerube Euceda Carias

Martha Kerube Euceda Carias
Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)
martha.eucedacarias@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Nema Reshamvala

Nema Reshamvala
Student Recruitment Advisor (Middle East)
nema.reshamvala@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Tracy Beemer

Tracy Beemer
International Enrolment Advisor (Canada & USA)
tbeemer@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment
Deena Wang

Deena Wang
Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership
deenaw@uwindsor.ca

Book an appointment